Management

Paul Knight (4)

 

Paul Knight
Head of Avenue Services
Tel: 01244 305530
Mob: 07912 087045
Email: paul.knight@sanctuary-housing.co.uk
 
    
 
Chris_Leicester (4)Chris Leicester
Neighbourhood Partnership Manager
Tel: 01244 305456
Mob: 07557 160244
Email: chris.leicester@sanctuary-housing.co.uk
  
 

 
Alison Hodgson
Area Housing Manager
Tel: 01244 305565
Email: alison.hodgson@sanctuary-housing.co.uk
 
 
 
  Sara Morley
 
Sara Morley
Grounds Maintenance Manager
Tel: 01244 305440
Mob: 07584 516911
Email: sara.morley@sanctuary-housing.co.uk
 
 
 
 Lee Griffiths
Grounds Maintenance Team Leader
Tel: 01244 305457
Mob: 07734389051
Email: lee.griffiths@sanctuary-housing.co.uk
 
 
 
 
 
 

Steve Walker

 
Steve Walker
Caretaking and Cleaning Manager
Tel: 01244 655280
Mob: 07590227555
Email: steve.walker@sanctuary-housing.co.uk
  
 


Avenue Services is a community company